

National Stock Exchange Of India Limited

Department: Listing

Download Ref No: NSE/CML/47658 March 17, 2021

Circular Ref. No: 0178/2021

To All Members,

Sub: Continuation of trading in Z category

Pursuant to SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD/CIR/P/2020/12 dated January 22, 2020, Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the below mentioned Companies have been observed as non-compliant with Regulation 27 (2) (i.e. Non-submission of Corporate Governance Report) and Regulation 31 (i.e. Non-submission of Shareholding Pattern) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ('Listing Regulations') for two consecutive quarters' i.e. September 30, 2020 and December 31, 2020. Therefore, trading in securities of the below mentioned Companies is eligible to be transferred to Z category. However, securities of these Companies are already trading in 'Z' Category pursuant to various Exchange Circulars, details of which are as under:

Securities identified under Regulation 27 (2) of the Listing Regulations: -

Sr. No.	Company Name	Exchange Circular No.
1	C & C Constructions Limited	NSE/CML/40258
2	Diamond Power Infra Ltd	NSE/CML/38892
3	Euro Ceramics Limited	NSE/CML/42146
4	Jain Studios Limited	NSE/CML/45592
5	Jet Airways (India) Limited	NSE/CML/42146
6	Karuturi Global Limited	NSE/CML/42800
7	Lakshmi Precision Screws Limited	NSE/CML/38892
8	Ramsarup Industries Limited	NSE/CML/38215
9	Tantia Constructions Limited	NSE/CML/46368
10	Thiru Arooran Sugars Limited	NSE/CML/41060



Securities identified under Regulation 31 of the Listing Regulations: -

Sr. No.	Company Name	Exchange Circular No.
1	C & C Constructions Limited	NSE/CML/40258
2	Diamond Power Infra Ltd	NSE/CML/38892
3	Educomp Solutions Limited	NSE/CML/35820
4	Emco Limited	NSE/CML/42719
5	Euro Ceramics Limited	NSE/CML/42146
6	Housing Development and Infrastructure Limited	NSE/CML/43626
7	Jaihind Projects Limited	NSE/CML/41492
8	Jain Studios Limited	NSE/CML/45592
9	Karuturi Global Limited	NSE/CML/42800
10	Lakshmi Precision Screws Limited	NSE/CML/38892
11	Nitin Fire Protection Industries Limited	NSE/CML/42146
12	Ramsarup Industries Limited	NSE/CML/38215
13	Spentex Industries Limited	NSE/CML/45471
14	Thiru Arooran Sugars Limited	NSE/CML/41060
15	Unity Infraprojects Limited	NSE/CML/38892
16	Videocon Industries Limited	NSE/CML/38681

The trades in the aforesaid securities executed in Z category will be settled on Trade for Trade Basis.

This circular shall be effective from March 30, 2021.

For and on behalf of National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Swati Sopare Sr. Manager – Listing Compliance